Weigh-in update

I’ve gotten a bit behind in my posts. I had to go out of town to care for a family member in the hospital for a few days so I haven’t been around the blog. Everything went well, so I’m back home.

I did however have some time on Tuesday morning and I found a nearby Weight Watchers and popped by to weigh-in. I couldn’t go to the meeting, but I’m proud of myself for stopping by and not letting my weight loss take a back seat.

I’m happy I did weigh-in because even after the Thanksgiving long weekend I was down 1.6 pounds! That’s a total weight loss of 27lbs so far 🙂

Obligatory photo follows:

Leave a Reply

