Weigh-in: Week 25

I’ve decided to start adding the week to my weigh-in posts – I’m starting to confuse myself!

I’m now on week 25 and happy to report that I was down 1.4lbs today! Yippee! To date I have lost a total of 28.4lbs!

I’ve given myself an arbitrary timeline goal of reaching 200lbs by 2011. I’m not sure that I’ll get to that goal seeing as my body seems to have landed in a comfortable place of losing between 1-2 lbs a week and there are only 11 weeks left until my first weigh-in of 2011 on January 4th. 

I’m okay with that because I think getting to 210lbs is probably more realistic for me. Hey – as long as I weigh less then than I do now, I’m moving in the right direction!

My goals for this week are: to walk more even though the temperature is dropping, get to the gym again on Friday and beat my stats from last week, workout both Saturday and Sunday at home to my videos, eat more veggies with each meal and stay within my daily points target.

Leave a Reply

