Asymmetrical Weight Loss?

So you know how our bodies are not symmetrical and one side is always just slightly bigger than the other? My right side is always a bit larger so I always try the right shoe on first etc.

Well I’ve been noticing the last couple weeks that my tummy is shrinking more on the left side then my right side and this morning I noticed on the bus that my left calf no longer hits the wall of the seat, but my right calf still does a bit.

Just the silliness of our bodies I suppose. Hopefully this will work itself out and not be a noticeable difference :D!

Has anyone else noticed anything like this??

Leave a Reply

