January Jumpstart

I realized I hadn’t posted my activity spreadsheet from December so here it is. As usual click on it to see a larger image:

I got in a total of 1310 minutes of activity in December and surpassed my goals for the monthly challenge: Determined in December. I also surpassed my weight loss goal by losing 10.6lbs over the month (my goal was 8lbs). 

The January challenge has started on the forums as well. It’s called January Jumpstart. My goals for this month are not greater than before, they remain: 8lbs and 1200 minutes. I want to focus on maintaining my current level of weight loss and activity to allow my body to get used to it instead of constantly pushing it to a point where I can’t keep it up.

So far this month I’ve logged in 440 activity minutes! You can always check out my progress on my Challenges page.

Leave a Reply

