Exercise Log Template

I thought I would post this in case anyone was interested in my exercise log. Now I’ll warn you it’s not very complex or anything like that. Really it’s just a table in excel.

The columns along the top are based on the type of workouts I do – i.e. cardio (used to be the elliptical and now is jogging) and weight training. Feel free to modify it as you like to create one that works for you.

At the 100 line is a total which will calculate your total minutes for the month. I’ve included workbooks for March & April, for more months just copy and paste the whole workbook into a new workbook. It’s in Excel 2007 format (.xlsx).

You can download the template here: exercise log template

4 thoughts on “Exercise Log Template

  1. Thanks so much for the chart! Looking forward to using it and working towards your many many workout minutes each month. I’ve got lots of working out to do!!!

  2. Pingback: How I Exercise & How I Got Started « Pound per Pound

Leave a Reply

