Food Log: Monday March 28

Monday, March 28, 2011

Morning
1  cup(s) fat-free skim milk
2
1  large banana(s)
0
Oatmeal Breakfast
4
Subtotal 6
Midday
1  small apple(s)
0
1  cup(s) grapes
0
3  cookie(s) Oreo chocolate sandwich
5
1  Lazanki
5
Subtotal 10
Evening
1  serving(s) Ferrero Rocher – 3 pcs
6
1  serving(s) Salmon
3
1  tsp regular butter
1
8 1/2 oz uncooked potato(es)
5
1/2 cup(s) tomato(es)
0
Hot Chocolate – Quick-added food
3
Subtotal 18
Anytime
No entries for this meal time.  
Subtotal 0
Food PointsPlus values total used 34
Food PointsPlus values remaining 0
Exercise
No entries for exercise.  
Activity PointsPlus values earned 0
 
 
Notes
Water: 10

Three things I did well today:
1. Ate a banana as a snack
2. Able to stop myself after only 3 cookies midday at work today
3. Did not snack while making dinner

2 thoughts on “Food Log: Monday March 28

  1. Yes… public accountability, I was wondering why I was doing this and could not come up with the correct words and you have stated them for me, thanks. Loving your blog. I’m just getting started this Sunday, leave me some tips on my blog.

Leave a Reply

