Food Log: Wednesday April 6

Really happy with myself – I worked out at home today after work. Yes! I did the Walk Away the Pounds 4 Mile video for 60 minutes. I have to say I’m not getting as much of a workout from the videos as I used to. I realized I haven’t done my Gaiam Resistance band video in a long time – perhaps that’s what I need to pick up – to keep changing it up!

Wednesday, April 06, 2011

Morning
1  cup(s) fat-free skim milk
2
Oatmeal Breakfast
4
Subtotal 6
Midday
1  large banana(s)
0
1  serving(s) Commensal – sheperd’s pie
8
1  cup(s) grapes
0
1  small apple(s)
0
Subtotal 8
Evening
1 1/3 serving(s) Chicken Meatballs – Blue Menu
5
1  large banana(s)
0
1/2 cup(s) cooked brown rice
3
1  cup(s) cooked carrots
0
1  tsp olive oil
1
1  tsp regular butter
1
1  Tbsp dried bread crumbs
1
1  Tbsp unpacked brown sugar
1
1  fillet(s) cooked fillet of sole
4
Subtotal 16
Anytime
No entries for this meal time.  
Subtotal 0
Food PointsPlus values total used 30
Food PointsPlus values remaining 0
Exercise
60 min walking, brisk
5
Activity PointsPlus values earned 5
Notes
Water:12
2 thoughts on “Food Log: Wednesday April 6

  1. Great job!

    I agree with you completely- you need to switch it up in order to get a better workout. For me, it also helps to eliminate the monotony. I need to stay excited about what I am doing or else I can easily convince myself not to do it. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

