Weigh-in Week 58: Short and Sweet

Wow. Work has been insane! I do not like these 14-15 hour days. I did manage to get away quickly to weigh-in today however and I am down 0.1lbs. hahaha! I’m now 176lbs with 75.6 lbs lost. At least it’s something…at least it’s not a gain 🙂

It’s okay, to be honest I thought I’d see a gain as I’ve been playing fast and loose with the goldfish crackers and the scones and the cake and the drinks. I’m going to reign the free-for-all in for the next week to get me back on track. Oh and plenty of water is what I need. It’s hot and I’m outside for hours on end. Water is good this week.

Hope everyone’s having a great week! See you next Tuesday probably 🙂

4 thoughts on “Weigh-in Week 58: Short and Sweet

  1. Not-a-gain is good. My scale has been creeping a little. Made cake this weekend. Bad idea. I ended up taking some over to the neighbour, but it was too tempting and I definitely ate more than I should have. Argh, when will I learn not to have tempting treats around the house?!?

    • I know EXACTLY what you mean. Everytime I bake for others I have to throw them out if there are extras. I also still can’t bake for myself as I can’t keep it in the house – just too tempting!!!

Leave a Reply

