A “Contact Me!” Page!

I won’t lie. I know very little about wordpress. Really. Every now and then I’ll learn what another one of these buttons and menus does and it’s exciting!

Today I figured out how to finally have a contact me section without listing my email out and thus getting spam up the wazoo.  And so here is the page with a contact form that goes directly to my poundperpound at gmail dot com address!

Contact Me!

See how sneaky I am? Did you catch that? If you did, feel free to use it too 😉

So if you have a question you’d rather not put out to the world or you’re a company and want to offer me free stuff that I can give away to my readers (hint, hint…I have a one-year blogiversary coming up July 31st!) then go for it. Or if you just want to say hi 🙂

This is my “you learn something new everyday” moment for today. Have you had yours today?

Leave a Reply

