What I Ate: Monday’s Food Log

Don’t have photos of my food, but here is my log for the day. I was super proud of myself for getting out to do my long run that was rained out on Sunday. I ran 6.5k in 45 minutes! Yay! Wasn’t very hungry today – ate lots of fruit and healthy food – and didn’t want to force more food. Perhaps this is body responding to the weekend naturally? Hmm.

Weigh-in is later today and I’ll do my regular post. A bit worried this time due to the weekend, but we’ll see.

Monday, August 29, 2011

Morning
1  cup(s) fat-free skim milk
2
1  large banana(s)
0
Subtotal 2
Midday
1  large banana(s)
0
2  cup(s) grapes
0
Oatmeal Breakfast
4
Subtotal 4
Evening
1  fillet(s) cooked halibut fillet(s)
5
5  oz sweet potato(es)
3
1  tsp olive oil
1
1  medium corn on the cob
2
1  tsp regular butter
1
1  oz liquor (gin, rum, scotch, tequila, vodka, or whiskey)
2
1  large banana(s)
0
1 1/2 cup(s) raspberries
0
Subtotal 14
Anytime
No entries for this meal time.  
Subtotal 0
Food PointsPlus values total used 20
Food PointsPlus values remaining 9
Exercise
45 min jogging
9
10 min walking, brisk
1
Activity PointsPlus values earned 10
Notes: Water 8 cups
 
Leave a Reply

