Food Log: Saturday September 10

Still full from Friday’s party so I ate less yesterday and felt the need to fill up on veggies to counteract the celebratory cookies and apparently the left over celebratory chocolate – oh my!

Later today I run 10K for the first time around my neighbourhood. I’ve been on track with my training so I have confidence I’ll be able to do it…I’m just not sure how long it will take me!! 😉

Saturday, September 10, 2011

Morning
1  cup(s) fat-free skim milk
2
Oatmeal Breakfast
4
Subtotal 6
Midday
2  slice(s) 100% whole wheat bread
2
1  serving(s) Boursin Cheese Light – 2Tbsp
1
1 1/2 cup(s) grapes
0
Lindor chocolate – Quick-added food
8
1/2 cup(s) tomato(es)
0
Subtotal 11
Evening
2  cup(s) cooked mashed acorn squash
0
1  serving(s) Popcorn – Orville SmartPop minibag
2
1  serving(s) Chicken Breast – Blue Menu
2
Subtotal 4
Anytime
No entries for this meal time.  
Subtotal 0
Food PointsPlus values total used 21
Food PointsPlus values remaining 8
Exercise
No entries for exercise.  
Activity PointsPlus values earned 0
Leave a Reply

