Food Log: Monday September 12

Okay. So I have no idea how today’s weigh-in will go…I’m worried I’m going to have another gain. It is now officially stressing me out – which I know doesn’t help weight loss! Rock meet hard place.

I’ve been focussed on eating way more vegetables the last 3 days to counteract the cake and cookie indulgences and it’s been filling me up so much, but, especially the squash (more on that later this week!) and I’ve been feeling great. My body is feeling more energetic without the sugary baked goods. I was definitely getting a bit lethargic last week.

I’ll post tonight as usual with my WI results.

Monday, September 12, 2011

Morning
1  cup(s) fat-free skim milk
2
Oatmeal Breakfast
4
Subtotal 6
Midday
100  gm cooked shrimp
2
1/2 cup(s) cooked white rice
3
1  serving(s) Lemon Ginger Sauce – 1/4 cup President’s Choice
2
1  small apple(s)
0
1  serving(s) Kraft – 3 Cheese Ranch Dressing Calorie Wise – 2 tbsp
1
1/2 cup(s) cooked broccoli
0
20  medium baby carrots
0
1/2 cup(s) mushroom(s)
0
1  serving(s) Source Yoghurt – 1
1
1/2 cup(s) canned edible-podded peas
0
Subtotal 9
Evening
1  large banana(s)
0
2  cup(s) cooked mashed acorn squash
0
1  serving(s) Chicken Breast – Blue Menu
2
1/4 cup(s) reduced-fat feta cheese
2
1  tsp olive oil
1
1/2 cup(s) tomato(es)
0
1/2 cup(s) English cucumber
0
Subtotal 5
Anytime
No entries for this meal time.  
Subtotal 0
Food PointsPlus values total used 20
Food PointsPlus values remaining 9
Exercise
70 min weight training, universal machine, vigorous effort
6
10 min elliptical trainer, moderate
1
Activity PointsPlus values earned 7
Leave a Reply

