Weigh-In Week 85: Take that holiday parties!

That’s right. Today I was down 2lbs! New weight: 162lbs for a total loss of 89.6lbs (wow…so close!!). I’m not sure how it happened as I had to negotiate my way through one large christmas party on Friday night and a big turkey dinner on Saturday night! But lo and behold. The lower daily points target worked!

This post is short and sweet as I have to run off, but I wanted to send a quick update as I’ve noticed lots of hits on Tuesdays to my blog. Thank you all for stopping by! It means so much to me 🙂

I’ll post more about this and my thoughts on the “new” WW program in the next few days…maybe Saturday most likely.

Have a great week everyone!

6 thoughts on “Weigh-In Week 85: Take that holiday parties!

  1. Congrats!! Those size 8 jeans are going to fall off of you if you keep going at that rate! 🙂

    The new program is working for me as well… I was in a nasty plateu for about a month, they rolled out the new program, and my body gave me an early Christmas present…down 4.6 in one week!

    Have a great week! I just LOVE your blog!

  2. yaaay for you! That’s an incredible loss. I’m struggling right now so I’m super envious. Thanks for posting. I always look forward to your updates.

Leave a Reply

