New Progress Photos are up!

 

Yup! I finally got it done! You can find my newest photos on my Progress Photo page right HERE  and you can scroll down and see how I’ve been progressing.

I always wonder if my weight loss is actually noticeable as I often don’t see it when I look in the mirror, but this time I totally see it! I think the running and weight training has been paying off  🙂

Here is one of the photos, front view with my shirt pulled at the back so you can see I have the beginnings of a waist! Yippee! 

159lbs – January 2012

Have a great weekend everyone!

10 thoughts on “New Progress Photos are up!

Leave a Reply

