Weigh-in Week 90: Hat Trick!

Wow! Three straight losses in a row! Today at weigh in I was down 1.2lbs for a new weight of 158.7lbs with a total loss of 92.9lbs.

I double checked my weekly weigh-ins and I haven’t had three losses in a row since June – and that doesn’t really count as one of them was only 0.1lbs.  WOW! I’m loving the new changes to the Points Plus plan – I really think that what I needed was the drop in daily points. I’m still exercising as I was before, but being more creative with my points and generally eating less. I have to say, I don’t feel deprived at all. This is great.

Okay, still working on a post detailing my activity and exercise history and how I got to where I am today. It will be up soon…but after the SOPA strike!

Also, here’s my canadiana coming out…if you don’t know what a Hat Trick is click here, but only until midnight or on Thursday!

Short and sweet to get in before midnight. Have a great week all and see you soon!

5 thoughts on “Weigh-in Week 90: Hat Trick!

  1. Congrats on the hat trick! I just rejoined WW, so may have to steal that term when I have 3 losses in a row! (Ps I know what one is. Love me some hockey!)

    Pretty soon you’ll be in the 100lbs lost club!

Leave a Reply

