No weigh-in: an update

Hello everyone! So, I didn’t weigh-in this past Tuesday. Don’t worry – this is not because of any fear of gaining but rather due to work.

I’ve take a new contract for the next two months that is going to take up a lot of my time and I’m not sure when I’ll have time to weigh-in or post. I’m hoping that next week I’ll be able to weigh-in, but we’ll see and I’ll try to keep you all posted.

Fear not, I haven’t fall off the wagon – just taking advantage of a great opportunity! I’ll be around sporadically, and back in full force in mid-April!

 

 

One thought on “No weigh-in: an update

Leave a Reply

