Weigh-In Week 97: I haven’t disappeared!

Nope! Here I am!! But woefully I did not weigh-in last week as I just couldn’t get to a centre on Tuesday. HOWEVER! I’ve now figured out a way to weigh-in on early Tuesday mornings for the duration of my contract – yay!!  What’s not so yay though?…I was up 1.2lbs today for a new weight of 160.3lbs (eeek) and a total lost of 91.3lbs.

I won’t be able to write more for the time being as my time is just not my own anymore but I will say that this week so far is off to a good start. I’ve pre-cut veggies to bring with me and will resist the temptation of seemingly infinite supply of chocolate-covered almonds at work over the next month. Oh this contract is really testing my resolve and my ability to exercise. Running and gym time have been minimal at best. I’m hoping the warmer temperatures which are coming our way will help with that.

Hope you’re all well! Tell me how you’re doing and what you’re up to!!

2 thoughts on “Weigh-In Week 97: I haven’t disappeared!

  1. “seemingly infinite supply of chocolate-covered almonds”

    Oh dear, I know exactly what you mean – those things are like crack for me. Good for you, stay strong!

Leave a Reply

