Weigh-in Week 111: The Dance Continues

I’m late on this post! My apologies. I did weigh-in on Tuesday, but since then have been on the go, go, go. I was up 1.2lbs for a new weight of 161.4 and a total loss of 90.2lbs. Back to where I was 2 weeks ago.

I’m out of town until next week for work and this week is proving harder than I thought. Doughnuts and cookies all around me in our makeshift office. I’m working from morning til night and eating properly is very difficult. No time to even sit and eat at a restaurant. Sigh. Also no time for exercise. Double sigh.

I probably won’t be able to post again until this job is done next weekend, but I’ll try. In the meantime enjoy this photo of the delicious coconut doughnut that was my downfall on Wednesday night from Jelly Modern Doughnuts in Calgary!

4 thoughts on “Weigh-in Week 111: The Dance Continues

Leave a Reply

