Giveaway Winner Announced!

Thank you all so much for coming by and commenting on my post and following me on Twitter! I’m still getting the hang of it, but I’m liking it so far. True to my promise here is the winner of my “What Comes First Cardio or Weight?” by Alex Hutchinson book giveaway:

Drumroll please!

It’s katiedaisy921 over at http://katiedaisy921.wordpress.com/. Yahoo! Congratulations!

Please contact me here so I can send you your prize! (It goes straight to my email and no information is published)

Thanks everyone! Have a great weekend. I’m looking to make some fun (I hope?!) changes to my blog this weekend so stay tuned.

 

One thought on “Giveaway Winner Announced!

Leave a Reply

