Measurements: February 2013

Well here they are folks. Really I’ve only lost one pound over the month as I did have my holiday gain and only lost a 1/4 of an inch in my hips. I’m okay with this as it is a tough time with the cold weather and all. I’m just happy as long as I’m losing. Here’s my latest chart. Click on it to see a larger version.

February 2013 Measurements

I’m still working on my goal post – got some great advice from a friend of mine who reached goal and lifetime last night. Will post that sometime this week. Hope you’re all having a good weekend. My goal is to get out for an outside run this afternoon when the weather gets a bit warmer.

2 thoughts on “Measurements: February 2013

Leave a Reply

