Weigh-In Week 153: Back at it.

Okay, fine, I never really left. But I did get back to weigh-in and in fact made it my first stop of the morning so I wouldn’t get caught up in my other errands. Well I’m happy I did! I was down 2.9lbs (over two weeks) for a new weight of 151.8lbs and a total loss of 99.8lbs. Almost back to 100lbs lost. I can do it! I can get back to the 140s as well.

I am planning for this week and I think I’m doing pretty well so far. Yes, I realize it’s only the end of the first day, but that’s where it starts right? One day at a time, one meal at a time. My mindset is definitely better than it was the last couple weeks where I really do feel like I am in control of my eating, like I can make good choices and still feel full and satisfied.

If you follow my twitter feed, you already saw this little guy:

Bunny

The cutest little guy that found it’s way to my work desk on Monday morning. He’s still sitting there. I haven’t had a bite of him yet. I’ve also had no cravings or urge. I figure I’ll leave him there as long as I can, or until I have a special place or a special person to split him with. I’m super tired these days due to work so this is going to short and sweet. Happy with my loss and here’s hoping I can make it two weeks in row!

5 thoughts on “Weigh-In Week 153: Back at it.

  1. Woo hoo! Great work – and good job resisting your bunny friend. I went a bit silly over Easter with the eggs myself, so am admiring your determination right now 🙂

Leave a Reply

