Weigh-in Week 170: This is getting old

As in for realsies this time. 😐 I was up 2.6lbs at weigh-in this week. New weight is 158.3lbs and total loss is now 93.3lbs. I don’t get it. I was a little bit off, but I never thought it was this much. I still ran 3x and got to the gym twice, but it seems that that wasn’t enough. I’m feeling very discouraged and to be honest, for now I don’t think I’m going to say more about it. I just wanted to post my update.

I’ll be back with a post this weekend – because it’s my 3 year blogiversary and I have a (small) surprise for you all. Have a great week.

936103_10151616118848288_837735612_n

Leave a Reply

