Weigh-in Week 174: Every bit counts?

Well today at weigh-in I was down 0.3lbs for a new weight of 159.3lbs and a total loss of 92.3lbs. Better than the alternative and every little bit counts am I right? I hope so. As you know I’m finding it harder to believe lately, but I am trying.

I am excited about autumn coming soon though! I have great optimism about the coming months and my ability to get back on track and to re-earn my 100lb charm. I told the WW receptionist this morning what had happened and she offered to get me a new one right away, but I turned it down. I’m taking it a sign from the world and an opportunity to re-earn the charm and actually hit and stay at my 100lbs lost goal. I will do it!

It was shiny and gold and I got it on December 27th, 2012. Here’s hoping it doesn’t take until December 2013 to get it back!

Montréal-20121227-00186

2 thoughts on “Weigh-in Week 174: Every bit counts?

Leave a Reply

