Weigh-In Week 192: And the year ends not with a bang…

…but with a whimper. Alas I was up (though to be fair, not as much as I thought I would be considering it had been 2 weeks since I last weighed-in). I was up 0.7lbs so new weight is 163.4lbs and a total loss of 88.2lbs.

This post is short and sweet, but I am working on one for tomorrow about the new year. In the meanwhile enjoy the day everyone! I decided to treat this day no differently and went to the gym to do my weight training session. So happy I did – I always feel great afterwards!!

Cheers

 

Happy New Year everyone! May 2014 bring with it joy, success, and happiness to all in all your endeavours. Here’s to another one!

One thought on “Weigh-In Week 192: And the year ends not with a bang…

Leave a Reply

