Weigh-in Week 196: And it goes on

Well this week wasn’t actually that bad – I was up 0.1lb for a new weight of 160.7lbs and a total loss of 90.9lbs. I’m not feeling too bad about it as that aforementioned cold really did me in this week. Dare I say the Flu?? Maybe it was, but it really knocked me out so I wasn’t doing much exercising or moving and even drinking water was difficult. I was drinking tea, but I do add sugar to it and I ended up eating lots of comforting foods like breads that were easy to digest as I’ve also been fighting a cough so it left me feeling very exhausted. This week didn’t get off to a great start  but I’ve tracked everything and I’m feeling on track for the rest of the week. So here we go!

tumblr_mbirmm3h0I1qec4gro1_500

One thought on “Weigh-in Week 196: And it goes on

Leave a Reply

